Aging Resources

Follow Us Online


Call us today: 216-831-6500
 Contact Us

CALL 216.831.6500

Menorah Park Center for Senior Living is conveniently located just west of
Cedar Road and I-271.


Phone: 216.831.6500
Address: 27100 Cedar Road, Beachwood, OH 44122
Maps: Location Map Campus Map

 

Key Contacts

Steven Raichilson, Executive Director
Menorah Park Center for Senior Living
216.839.6668
sraichilson@menorahpark.org

Richard Schwalberg, Administrator
Menorah Park – long-term care
216.839.6675
rschwalberg@menorahpark.org

Ross Wilkoff, Administrator
Stone Gardens – licensed residential care
216.292.0070
rwilkoff@menorahpark.org

Nancy Sutula – Administrator
Wiggins Place - licensed residential care Menorah Park Center for Senior Living
216.831-2881 ext. 705
nsutula@menorahpark.org

Jamie Herbst – Director of Human Resources
Menorah Park Center for Senior Living
216.839.6644
jherbst@menorahpark.org

Jeffrey Degyansky – Administrator
The R.H. Myers Apartments
independent living
Menorah Park Center for Senior Living
216.831-6515
jdegyansky@menorahpark.org

Beth Silver – Director of Public Relations & Marketing
Menorah Park Center for Senior Living
216.839.6678
bsilver@menorahpark.org

Lisa Cohen-Kiraly – Director of Social Services
Menorah Park – long-term and sub-acute care
216.839.6633
lcohen-kiraly@menorahpark.org

 

 
   


 

| Home | Mission | Life Long Learning | STNA Training | Healthcare CEUs | Awards | Press Releases |
News
| Calendar | Directions | Contact Us | Links | Sitemap |